A.C. - keep it together

0 Ratings
1Back Again00:04:56£0.690
202. that's that00:04:29£0.691
4get some00:03:24£0.693
5stuck in the game00:04:49£0.694
6true story00:04:52£0.695
7watching me00:02:17£0.696
8Let it Rain00:05:10£0.697
9fuck that shit00:03:52£0.698
10a better way00:03:03£0.699
11struggle for the soul00:04:25£0.6910
12so what00:03:36£0.6911
1313. don't sleep00:04:22£0.6912
14got plans00:04:28£0.6913
15how i feel00:04:21£0.6914
16strike back00:03:25£0.6915
19Live N Learn - Original Instrumental Version00:04:36£0.6918
20Stuck In The Zoo00:02:42£0.6919
  • £7.49
    Music - keep it together By A.C. on Music
    • Artist: A.C.
    • Tracks: 20
    • Duration: 01:21:15
    • Format: MP3,M4A
    • Quality: 320,320
    • Release date: 13-03-2013
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.