Avicii - True

0 Ratings
1Wake Me Up00:04:07£0.690
2You Make Me00:03:53£0.691
3Hey Brother00:04:15£0.692
4Addicted To You00:02:28£0.693
5Dear Boy00:07:59£0.694
6Liar Liar00:03:59£0.695
7Shame On Me00:04:13£0.696
8Lay Me Down00:05:00£0.697
9Hope There's Someone00:06:21£0.698
10Heart Upon My Sleeve00:04:43£0.699
  • £8.85
    Music - True By Avicii on Music
    • Artist: Avicii
    • Tracks: 10
    • Duration: 00:46:58
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 16-09-2013
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.