Billie Holiday - The Legend Of Billie Holiday

0 Ratings
4Good Morning Heartache00:03:09£0.690
5There Is No Greater Love00:03:00£0.691
6Easy Living00:03:13£0.692
8I Loves You Porgy00:02:58£0.694
9My Man (Mon Homme)00:02:57£0.695
10Them There Eyes00:02:28£0.696
11Now Or Never00:03:17£0.697
12'Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do00:03:22£0.698
13Somebody's On My Mind00:02:56£0.699
14Keeps On A Rainin' (Papa He Can't Make No Time)00:03:17£0.6910
15You're My Thrill00:03:24£0.6911
16God Bless The Child00:03:13£0.6912
3Don't Explain00:03:24£0.6913
  • £7.85
    Music - The Legend Of Billie Holiday By Billie Holiday on Music
    • Artist: Billie Holiday
    • Tracks: 16
    • Duration: 00:49:58
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 18-03-1999
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.