Connan Mockasin - Caramel

0 Ratings
1Nothing Lasts Forever00:03:03£0.690
3I'm The Man, That Will Find You00:05:02£0.692
4Do I Make You Feel Shy?00:03:14£0.693
5Why Are You Crying?00:05:25£0.694
6It's Your Body 100:05:25£0.695
7It's Your Body 200:03:17£0.696
8It's Your Body 300:01:17£0.697
9It's Your Body 400:01:41£0.698
10It's Your Body 500:03:51£0.699
11I Wanna Roll With You00:05:45£0.6910
12Digital Booklet - Caramel00:00:0011
  • £7.85
    Music - Caramel By Connan Mockasin on Music
    • Artist: Connan Mockasin
    • Tracks: 12
    • Duration: 00:39:55
    • Format: PDF,MP3
    • Quality: ,256
    • Release date: 04-11-2013
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.