Daniel Avery - Drone Logic

0 Ratings
1Water Jump00:08:30£0.690
2Free Floating00:06:29£0.691
3Drone Logic00:07:09£0.692
4These Nights Never End00:05:46£0.693
5Naive Response00:05:23£0.694
6Platform Zero00:03:03£0.695
7Need Electric00:06:10£0.696
8All I Need00:06:56£0.697
9Spring 2700:01:41£0.698
11New Energy (Live Through It)00:05:54£0.6910
12Knowing We'll Be Here00:05:43£0.6911
  • £7.85
    Music - Drone Logic By Daniel Avery on Music
    • Artist: Daniel Avery
    • Tracks: 12
    • Duration: 01:08:46
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 256
    • Release date: 07-10-2013
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.