Frisco - Back 2 Da Lab Volume 4

0 Ratings
2Back 2 Da Lab00:03:34£0.691
3Rebore Flow00:03:28£0.692
4Stuck In My Vibe00:03:26£0.693
5Motivation (feat. Jammer & Lay-Z)00:03:49£0.694
6Grime Lord (feat. D Double E)00:03:35£0.695
7So Solid Heartless Pay As You Go00:04:08£0.696
10Minor To Major00:03:46£0.699
11Hardback (feat. Footsie)00:03:28£0.6910
12Poltergeist (feat. Fem Fel)00:03:37£0.6911
13Bedroom (feat. J2K & Naila Boss)00:04:03£0.6912
14Like We (feat. Donaeo & Shorty)00:03:41£0.6913
15These Times (feat. Mighty Moe)00:03:17£0.6914
16All Or Nothing (feat. Blade Brown & J2K)00:04:32£0.6915
17Grime Lord Remix (feat. Skepta, Lethal Bizzle, & Ghetts)00:03:37£0.6916
  • £7.85
    Music - Back 2 Da Lab Volume 4 By Frisco on Music
    • Artist: Frisco
    • Tracks: 17
    • Duration: 01:01:13
    • Format: MP3,M4A
    • Quality: 320,320
    • Release date: 10-06-2012
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.