Ike & Tina Turner - Classic Ike & Tina Turner - The Universal Masters Collection

0 Ratings
1I've Been Loving You Too Long00:03:53£0.690
23 O'Clock In The Morning Blues00:02:41£0.691
3Bold Soul Sister00:02:39£0.692
4You Don't Love Me (Yes I Know)00:02:54£0.693
5Mean Old World00:02:25£0.694
6Dust My Broom00:02:31£0.695
7Crazy 'Bout You Baby00:03:27£0.696
8Reconsider Baby00:02:44£0.697
9Rock Me Baby00:02:48£0.698
10Please Love Me00:02:14£0.699
11Honest I Do00:02:24£0.6910
12I Smell Trouble00:03:46£0.6911
13Early In The Morning00:02:25£0.6912
14Five Long Years00:03:24£0.6913
15I Am A Motherless Child00:03:29£0.6914
16The Hunter00:06:39£0.6915
  • £7.85
    Music - Classic Ike & Tina Turner - The Universal Masters Collection By Ike & Tina Turner on Music
    • Artist: Ike & Tina Turner
    • Tracks: 16
    • Duration: 00:50:23
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 05-09-2005
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.