James Brown - A Family Affair [Rare and Unreleased Tracks]

0 Ratings
1Funk On Ahh Roll00:03:45£0.690
2That Lucky Old Sun00:05:50£0.691
3Respect Me (First, Respect Yourself) [Radio Mix]00:03:32£0.692
4Respect Me (First, Respect Yourself) [Club Mix]00:07:33£0.693
5God Is Good00:06:58£0.694
6Peace In The World00:06:45£0.695
7I Wanna Be Loved On the "1"00:04:28£0.696
8Motivation Remix00:04:22£0.697
9Say It Again00:03:53£0.698
10Betcha Bottom Dollar00:03:24£0.699
11Betcha Bottom Dollar (Instrumental)00:03:24£0.6910
12I Got To Feel It00:03:44£0.6911
13All Weather Girl00:05:41£0.6912
  • £7.85
    Music - A Family Affair [Rare and Unreleased Tracks] By James Brown on Music
    • Artist: James Brown
    • Tracks: 13
    • Duration: 01:03:19
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 06-03-2007
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.