Jim Cosgrove - Mr. Stinky Feet's Christmas

0 Ratings
1Hark! It's Harold The Angel (Album Version)00:02:49£0.690
2Have You Seen That Star? (Album Version)00:02:32£0.691
3Prepare The Way (Album Version)00:02:46£0.692
4Mary's Little Boy (Album Version)00:02:05£0.693
5Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Album Version)00:03:02£0.694
6Deck The Halls (Album Version)00:00:27£0.695
7How Many Days 'Til Christmas (Album Version)00:03:00£0.696
8Phlegmwick The Elf (Album Version)00:00:37£0.697
9Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Album Version)00:02:28£0.698
10A Day At The Beach [Interlude] (Album Version)00:00:16£0.699
11Mele Kalikimaka (The Hawaiian Christmas Song) (Album Version)00:02:35£0.6910
12Santa Hey Santa (Album Version)00:02:39£0.6911
13Whatcha Gonna Call That Baby? (Album Version)00:02:12£0.6912
14Peace On Earth (Album Version)00:02:55£0.6913
15Away In A Manger (Album Version)00:02:12£0.6914
  • £7.85
    Music - Mr. Stinky Feet's Christmas By Jim Cosgrove on Music
    • Artist: Jim Cosgrove
    • Tracks: 15
    • Duration: 00:32:35
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 256
    • Release date: 27-11-2006
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.