Joe Firstman - The War Of Women

0 Ratings
2Breaking All The Ground (Edited Album Version)00:04:25£0.690
3Can't Stop Loving You00:03:55£0.691
4Now You're Gorgeous, Now You're Gone00:04:02£0.692
5Car Door (Dancing In The Aisles) (Edited Album Version)00:03:33£0.693
6Saving All The Love (Edited Album Version)00:03:38£0.694
7Slave or Siren00:03:30£0.695
8Chasing You Down00:05:01£0.696
9The Adventures of the Empress of Harlem and The Amazing Subway Boy00:03:48£0.697
12Secondhand Grave00:05:27£0.6910
13Speak Your Mind (Edited Album Version)00:04:30£0.6911
15After Los Angeles (Edited Album Version)00:05:28£0.6913
16Buy Me A Bourbon00:03:56£0.6914
1Introduction to "The War Of Women" (Edited Album Version)00:01:26£0.6915
  • £7.85
    Music - The War Of Women By Joe Firstman on Music
    • Artist: Joe Firstman
    • Tracks: 16
    • Duration: 01:05:07
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 256
    • Release date: 19-08-2003
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.