Lee "Scratch" Perry - From The Secret Laboratory

0 Ratings
1Secret Laboratory (Scientific Dancehall)00:06:26£0.690
2Inspector Gadget00:03:40£0.691
3(I Got The) Groove00:05:26£0.692
4Vibrate On00:04:53£0.693
5African Hitchiker00:04:32£0.694
6You Thought I Was Dead00:03:52£0.695
7Too Much Money00:05:07£0.696
8Push, Push00:04:03£0.697
9African Headcharge In The Hackney Empire00:03:29£0.698
10Party Time00:03:46£0.699
11Seven Devils Dead00:04:54£0.6910
  • £7.85
    Music - From The Secret Laboratory By Lee
    • Artist: Lee "Scratch" Perry
    • Tracks: 11
    • Duration: 00:50:08
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 25-08-1997
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.