Leona Lewis - Spirit

0 Ratings
1Bleeding Love (Album Version)00:04:21£0.690
2Whatever It Takes00:03:26£0.691
4Better In Time00:03:54£0.693
6Take A Bow00:03:54£0.695
7I Will Be00:03:58£0.696
9Here I Am00:04:50£0.698
10I'm You00:03:47£0.699
11The Best You Never Had00:03:41£0.6910
12The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face00:04:25£0.6911
13Footprints In The Sand00:04:07£0.6912
14A Moment Like This (Album Version)00:04:17£0.6913
  • £7.85
    Music - Spirit By Leona Lewis on Music
    • Artist: Leona Lewis
    • Tracks: 14
    • Duration: 00:56:36
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 12-11-2007
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.