Lily Allen - Alright, Still

0 Ratings
1Smile (Explicit Version)00:03:17£0.690
2Knock 'Em Out00:02:54£0.691
4Everythings Just Wonderful (Explicit Version)00:03:29£0.693
5Not Big00:03:17£0.694
6Friday Night00:03:07£0.695
7Shame For You00:04:06£0.696
8Littlest Things00:03:07£0.697
9Take What You Take (Explicit Version)00:04:06£0.698
10Friend Of Mine (Explicit Version)00:03:58£0.699
11Alfie (Explicit Version)00:02:45£0.6910
  • £4.49
    Music - Alright, Still By Lily Allen on Music
    • Artist: Lily Allen
    • Tracks: 11
    • Duration: 00:37:18
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 17-07-2006
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.