Lisa Gerrard & Pieter Bourke - Duality

0 Ratings
1Shadow Magnet00:07:54£0.690
3Forest Veil00:02:31£0.692
4The Comforter00:01:26£0.693
5The Unfolding00:04:35£0.694
6Pilgrimage Of Lost Children00:03:48£0.695
7The Human Game00:06:56£0.696
8The Circulation Of Shadows00:01:56£0.697
10Nadir (synchronicity)00:03:02£0.699
  • £7.85
    Music - Duality By Lisa Gerrard & Pieter Bourke on Music
    • Artist: Lisa Gerrard & Pieter Bourke
    • Tracks: 10
    • Duration: 00:45:44
    • Format: MP3,M4A
    • Quality: 320,320
    • Release date: 13-04-1998
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.