Magnétophone - The Man Who Ate The Man

0 Ratings
1Let’s Start Something New00:01:45£0.690
2Kel’s Vintage Thought00:02:44£0.691
4And May Your Last Words Be A Chance To Make Things Better00:04:04£0.692
5The Only Witching You’ll Be Doing00:02:17£0.693
3A Sad Ha Ha (Circled My Demise)00:03:43£0.694
6Rae And Suzette00:03:26£0.695
7Benny’s Insobriety00:03:45£0.696
9In the Hours After00:02:01£0.698
10Motion G00:02:54£0.699
11Without Word (Stereo)00:04:43£0.6910
12I’ve Been Looking Around Me00:02:07£0.6911
13Let’s Start Something Smooth00:01:53£0.6912
  • £7.85
    Music - The Man Who Ate The Man By Magnétophone on Music
    • Artist: Magnétophone
    • Tracks: 13
    • Duration: 00:38:58
    • Format: MP3,M4A
    • Quality: 320,320
    • Release date: 11-10-2005
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.