Miles Davis - Birth Of The Cool

0 Ratings
1Move (Rudy Van Gelder) (2000 - Remaster)00:02:32£0.690
2Jeru (Rudy Van Gelder) (2000 - Remaster)00:03:10£0.691
3Moon Dreams (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 00) (2000 Digital Remaster)00:03:18£0.692
4Venus De Milo (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 00) (2000 Digital Remaster)00:03:10£0.693
5Budo (2000 Digital Remaster) (Rudy Van Gelder Edition)00:02:31£0.694
6Deception (2000 Digital Remaster)00:02:46£0.695
7Godchild (2000 Digital Remaster)00:03:08£0.696
8Boplicity (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering) (2000 Digital Remaster)00:02:58£0.697
9Rocker (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 00) (2000 Digital Remaster)00:03:04£0.698
10Israel (2000 Digital Remaster)00:02:15£0.699
11Rouge (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 00) (2000 Digital Remaster)00:03:13£0.6910
12Darn That Dream (2000 Digital Remaster)00:03:24£0.6911
  • £4.85
    Music - Birth Of The Cool By Miles Davis on Music
    • Artist: Miles Davis
    • Tracks: 12
    • Duration: 00:35:29
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 28-12-2000
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.