Miles Davis - Miles Davis - Volume 2

0 Ratings
1Kelo (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 98) (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:17£0.690
2Enigma (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:22£0.691
3Ray's Idea (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 98) (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:43£0.692
4Tempus Fugit (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 98) (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:50£0.693
5C.T.A. (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering) (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:33£0.694
6I Waited For You (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:30£0.695
7Kelo (Alternate Take) (2001 Digital Remaster)00:03:24£0.696
8Enigma (Alternate Take) (2001 Digital Remaster)00:03:24£0.697
9Ray's Idea (Alternate Take) (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 98) (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:50£0.698
10Tempus Fugit (Alternate Take) (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering 01) (2001 Digital Remaster)00:03:58£0.699
11C.T.A. (Alternate Take) (1998 Digital Remaster)00:03:16£0.6910
  • £7.85
    Music - Miles Davis - Volume 2 By Miles Davis on Music
    • Artist: Miles Davis
    • Tracks: 11
    • Duration: 00:39:07
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 05-07-2001
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.