Neil Diamond - Classic Neil Diamond - The Universal Masters Collection

0 Ratings
1Sweet Caroline00:03:23£0.690
2Holly Holy00:04:41£0.691
3Song Sung Blue00:03:18£0.692
4Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show00:03:30£0.693
5Play Me00:03:53£0.694
6Brooklyn Roads00:03:40£0.695
7Crunchy Granola Suite00:02:56£0.696
11Cracklin' Rosie00:03:02£0.699
12Everybody's Talkin'00:02:45£0.6910
13Chelsea Morning00:02:34£0.6911
14If I Never Knew Your Name00:03:19£0.6912
15I Think It's Gonna Rain Today00:02:36£0.6913
17Both Sides Now00:03:33£0.6915
18Red Red Wine00:03:43£0.6916
10I Am...I Said00:03:37£0.6917
  • £7.85
    Music - Classic Neil Diamond - The Universal Masters Collection By Neil Diamond on Music
    • Artist: Neil Diamond
    • Tracks: 18
    • Duration: 01:02:43
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 05-09-2005
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.