Parliament - Universal Masters Collection

0 Ratings
1P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)00:07:41£0.690
2Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)00:05:45£0.691
3Flash Light00:05:47£0.692
4Dr. Funkenstein00:05:43£0.693
5Up For The Down Stroke00:05:08£0.694
6Chocolate City00:05:37£0.695
7Bop Gun (Endangered Species)00:08:29£0.696
9Aquaboogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)00:06:41£0.698
10Mothership Connection (Star Child)00:06:13£0.699
11Agony Of Defeet00:06:25£0.6910
12Do That Stuff00:04:49£0.6911
13Ride On00:03:36£0.6912
3Flash Light00:05:47£0.6913
  • £7.85
    Music - Universal Masters Collection By Parliament on Music
    • Artist: Parliament
    • Tracks: 14
    • Duration: 01:21:45
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 08-04-2005
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.