Pinocchio - Mon Alboum

0 Ratings
1Mon alboum! ... L'intro00:00:46£0.690
2t'es pas cap pinocchio00:03:15£0.691
3Pinocchio en hiver00:03:00£0.692
4Qui (en duo avec Lââm)00:03:34£0.693
5La différence n'existe pas (interprété par Bruno Berrebi)00:02:21£0.694
6Mon coeur fait boom boom00:02:56£0.695
7DJ Pinocchio00:03:23£0.696
8La Chanson Du Kazoo00:03:21£0.697
9Happy Birthday to You (avec Marilou)00:02:38£0.698
10Petit Papa Noël00:04:00£0.699
11Sous la neige étoilée00:04:18£0.6910
12Pinocchio en hiver (outro)00:01:25£0.6911
  • £10.85
    Music - Mon Alboum By Pinocchio on Music
    • Artist: Pinocchio
    • Tracks: 11
    • Duration: 00:31:36
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 21-11-2005
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.