Richard Clayderman - The Christmas Collection

0 Ratings
1Santa Claus Is Coming To Town00:02:31£0.690
2Silver Bells00:02:29£0.691
3White Christmas00:02:37£0.692
4Oh Christmas Tree Medley (Oh Christmas Tree|Christian Midnight|He Was Born The Holy Child)00:03:19£0.693
5Silent Night00:02:06£0.694
6Ave Maria (Gounod)00:02:45£0.695
7Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring00:03:26£0.696
9The Little Drummer Boy00:03:49£0.698
10Moonlight Sonata00:03:18£0.699
11Jingle Bells00:02:43£0.6910
12Softly Falls The Snow00:02:20£0.6911
14Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer00:02:16£0.6913
15O Christmas Tree00:02:17£0.6914
16The Candles Twinkle On The Christmas Tree Medley (The Candles Twinkle On The Christmas Tree|Heidschi00:01:59£0.6915
17Christmas Concerto00:03:39£0.6916
18Ave Maria (Schubert)00:02:39£0.6917
  • £7.85
    Music - The Christmas Collection By Richard Clayderman on Music
    • Artist: Richard Clayderman
    • Tracks: 18
    • Duration: 00:50:12
    • Format: M4A,MP3
    • Quality: 192,192
    • Release date: 12-11-2006
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.