Rosa Leon - Los cochinitos

0 Ratings
1Los Cochinitos00:03:16£0.690
7Los Pollitos00:01:53£0.691
8El gato que pesca00:02:37£0.693
2El Reino del reves00:02:46£0.694
4La marcha de las letras00:02:35£0.695
5El gato grande00:02:12£0.696
6Perro Salchicha00:02:27£0.697
9La vaca estudiosa00:02:25£0.698
10A mi burro00:02:18£0.699
11Debajo un boton00:02:27£0.6910
12La mona Jacinta00:02:40£0.6911
13Cancion de la vacuna00:03:24£0.6912
  • £7.85
    Music - Los cochinitos By Rosa Leon on Music
    • Artist: Rosa Leon
    • Tracks: 13
    • Duration: 00:33:20
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 256
    • Release date: 24-05-2006
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.