Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels

0 Ratings
1Run the Jewels00:03:30£0.690
2Banana Clipper00:02:51£0.691
336" Chain00:02:52£0.692
5Sea Legs00:03:40£0.694
6Job Well Done00:02:59£0.695
7No Come Down00:03:28£0.696
8Get It00:02:59£0.697
9Twin Hype Back00:03:12£0.698
10A Christmas Fucking Miracle00:04:21£0.699
11Pew Pew Pew00:03:08£0.6910
12Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix)00:04:00£0.6911
1336" Chain (BSBD Remix)00:03:54£0.6912
  • £7.85
    Music - Run The Jewels By Run The Jewels on Music
    • Artist: Run The Jewels
    • Tracks: 13
    • Duration: 00:43:59
    • Format: MP3,M4A
    • Quality: 320,320
    • Release date: 13-01-2014
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.