The Clarke-Boland Big Band - More Smiles

0 Ratings
1Johnny One Note00:02:38£0.690
2Lullaby Of The Leaves00:04:14£0.691
3Bei Dir War Es Immer So Schon00:04:19£0.692
4My Favorite Things00:04:52£0.693
5Just In Time00:04:24£0.694
6All Through The Night00:03:01£0.695
7November Girl00:05:51£0.696
8My Heart Belongs To Daddy00:02:39£0.697
9Love For Sale00:02:37£0.698
  • £7.85
    Music - More Smiles By The Clarke-Boland Big Band on Music
    • Artist: The Clarke-Boland Big Band
    • Tracks: 9
    • Duration: 00:34:35
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 09-08-2004
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.