The Clarke-Boland Big Band - All Smiles

0 Ratings
1Let's Face The Music And Dance00:03:25£0.690
2I'm All Smiles00:03:27£0.691
3You Stepped Out Of A Dream00:03:05£0.692
4I'm Glad There Is You00:03:31£0.693
5Get Out Of Town00:04:47£0.694
6By Strauss00:03:39£0.695
7Gloria's Theme (from "Butterfield Eight")00:04:18£0.696
8When Your Lover Has Gone00:04:23£0.697
9Sweet And Lovely00:03:37£0.698
10High School Cadets00:02:07£0.699
  • £7.85
    Music - All Smiles By The Clarke-Boland Big Band on Music
    • Artist: The Clarke-Boland Big Band
    • Tracks: 10
    • Duration: 00:36:19
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 09-08-2004
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.