Tri Yann - Master Serie Vol1

0 Ratings
2Pelot D'Hennebont00:03:17£0.691
3La Découverte Ou L'Ignorance00:03:12£0.692
4La Jument De Michao00:03:46£0.693
5Kiss The Children For Me Mary00:03:43£0.694
6Kan Ar Kann00:05:21£0.695
7Si Mort A Mors00:03:18£0.696
8An Tourter00:04:37£0.697
9La Ville Que J'Ai Tant Aimée00:03:58£0.698
10Guerre, Guerre, Vente, Vent00:03:36£0.699
11Chanson A Boire00:03:18£0.6910
12Cheveux D'Or00:03:45£0.6911
13Ann Distro Euz A Vro-Zaoz00:10:3312
14Complainte De Yuna Madalen00:07:25£0.6913
  • £7.85
    Music - Master Serie Vol1 By Tri Yann on Music
    • Artist: Tri Yann
    • Tracks: 14
    • Duration: 01:04:00
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 19-03-1998
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.