Various Artists - The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Volume 2

0 Ratings
1You'??re All Show00:04:00£0.690
2The Outsider (Part 2)00:04:40£0.691
3Run Around00:05:18£0.692
5Second Best00:02:59£0.694
6Blow Up00:03:53£0.695
7The Riviera Affair00:03:07£0.696
8Ghost Town00:04:11£0.697
9High Heels00:04:52£0.698
10Bite the Bit00:04:27£0.699
11Happiness Train00:04:15£0.6910
12There's Nothing Like This00:05:23£0.6911
13Creek Walk00:03:10£0.6912
15What She Said00:04:48£0.6914
16Feel Alive00:04:15£0.6915
17Do It00:02:56£0.6916
18Geraldine's Routine00:03:08£0.6917
  • £8.49
    Music - The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Volume 2 By Various Artists on Music
    • Artist: Various Artists
    • Tracks: 18
    • Duration: 01:12:29
    • Format: MP3,M4A
    • Quality: 320,320
    • Release date: 25-11-2013
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.