Various Artists - Mexico: Fiestas of Chiapas & Oaxaca

0 Ratings
1Son Sventa N'ahaul San Lorenzo00:02:32£0.690
2El Chinito00:02:30£0.691
3Bat'i Son Martomail00:01:46£0.692
4La Jota00:02:41£0.693
5Son Sventa Ch'ul Na00:02:19£0.694
6Valse Chiapa_ecas00:03:15£0.695
7K'in Sventa Ch'ul Me'tik Kwadulupe00:03:35£0.696
8Son Sventa Cajvaltic00:02:08£0.697
9Christmas in Oaxaca00:05:15£0.698
11Son Alegre00:02:52£0.6910
12Carreta de flores00:02:15£0.6911
13Cantares de mi tierra00:03:38£0.6912
14Danza de la Malincha00:02:19£0.6913
  • £7.85
    Music - Mexico: Fiestas of Chiapas & Oaxaca By Various Artists on Music
    • Artist: Various Artists
    • Tracks: 14
    • Duration: 00:40:19
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 256
    • Release date: 28-12-2004
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.