Mumford & Sons - Babel

0 Ratings
2Whispers In The Dark00:03:16£0.691
3I Will Wait00:04:37£0.692
4Holland Road00:04:13£0.693
5Ghosts That We Knew00:05:40£0.694
6Lover Of The Light00:05:15£0.695
7Lovers' Eyes00:05:21£0.696
9Hopeless Wanderer00:05:08£0.698
10Broken Crown00:04:16£0.699
11Below My Feet00:04:52£0.6910
12Not With Haste00:04:07£0.6911
  • £7.85
    Music - Babel By Mumford & Sons on Music
    • Artist: Mumford & Sons
    • Tracks: 12
    • Duration: 00:52:17
    • Format: MP3
    • Quality: 320
    • Release date: 24-09-2012
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.