Example - The Evolution of Man

0 Ratings
1Come Taste The Rainbow00:04:11£0.690
2Close Enemies00:04:22£0.691
3Perfect Replacement00:03:28£0.692
4Crying Out For Help00:04:13£0.693
5Queen of Your Dreams00:03:12£0.694
6Say Nothing00:03:45£0.695
7All My Lows00:05:50£0.696
8The Evolution of Man00:03:56£0.697
9One Way Mirror00:04:39£0.698
11Blood From A Stone00:04:49£0.6910
12Are You Sitting Comfortably?00:03:38£0.6911
13We’ll Be Coming Back00:03:57£0.6912
  • £7.85
    Music - The Evolution of Man By Example on Music
    • Artist: Example
    • Tracks: 13
    • Duration: 00:54:22
    • Format: MP3,M4A
    • Quality: 320,320
    • Release date: 19-11-2012
    • HOW TO

    Place Order

    Click the buy button to add to basket and checkout in the normal way to order your item.



    Go to the Music Library section in My Account and you will see your item. Click the link to download your item(s) to your device.


    Install on iPhone / iPad / iOS devices

    1. Open iTunes on your computer. Click Library->Music from the left panel.
    2. Use Windows Explorer or from My computer to locate your mp3 files on Windows.
    3. Select the mp3 files, drag them into the Music window.
    4. Connect your iPhone with your computer with the iPhone cable. Your iPhone should be shown in the Device section on the left panel.
    5. Click the Music tab, check "Sync music", and "All songs and play lists". Click the "Sync" button.