• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Sony to stream Gamescom conference live

Sony has announced that as well as streaming it’s Gamescom conference live in PlayStation Home, you will also be able to watch it live in other ways too.

This years conference takes place on Tuesday 16 August 2011 at 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 03:00 Sydney (Wed) and you will be able to watch it in one of four ways: Via the PlayStation.Blog, using the PlayStation App, on PlayStation Home or via Facebook.

If we can we will embed the conference on the site and since we will be live from the conference ourselves we will also put our live blog on the same page, so that you can read some witty banter at the same time.

We look forward to seeing you there.

Edited On 12 Aug, 2011

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: