• Language
  • £
  • Login

Arkham City soundtrack with Collector’s Edtion

Warner Bros today announced Batman: Arkham City: The Album will be released in conjunction with the videogame Batman: Arkham City.

The album will feature 12 new original tracks by Daughtry, Panic! At The Disco, Coheed and Cambria and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club amongst others (full track list below).

The Batman: Arkham City Collector’s Edition of the game will include a download code for the album along with additional bonus content, os if you have already pre-ordered this then you need do no more.

Check out the track listing below:

1. Panic! At The Disco – Mercenary 2. Coheed and Cambria – Deranged 3. The Duke Spirit – Creature 4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Shadow On The Run 5. Blaqk Audio – Afterdark 6. The Raveonettes – Oh, Stranger 7. ††† (Crosses) – The Years 8. The Damned Things – Trophy Widow 9. Daughtry – Drown In You 10. The Boxer Rebellion – Losing You 11. Serj Tankian – Total Paranoia

Bonus Collector’s Edition track 12. A Place to Bury Strangers – In The Shadow

Edited On 07 Sep, 2011

( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: