PS4 Slim Console Black 500GB
  • Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

PSN Maintenance tomorrow

Matthew Harper of the recently-formed PlayStation Digital Platforms Community Management team has took to the PS Blog to reveal that the PlayStation Network will be down for 13 hours tomorrow.

“I’m here today to let you know that we will be performing routine scheduled maintenance on the network on Monday, April 16th, starting at approximately 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT,” says Harper in his post.

“This maintenance will last roughly 13 hours, concluding around 7:00pm PDT / 10:00 pm EDT. During much of this time, users won’t be able to access the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, Account Management or play online. PSN enabled websites will not be able to service users, including this one.”

So there you go. We presume this will also be the same for Europe, which means no PSN from around 2pm.


Edited On 15 Apr, 2012

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: