PS4 Slim Console Black 500GB
  • Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Nintendo dates E3 press conference

Nintendo has dated its E3 press conference, confirming that it’ll take place at the Nokia Theatre on Tuesday 5th June at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm BST/6pm. The conference is expected to see Nintendo focus on plans for the Wii U, as well as detailing future plans for the Nintendo 3DS.

We expect big news to come out of this one and since we’ll be in LA we’ll be bringing you all the news as it happens.


Edited On 02 May, 2012

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: