• Language
  • £
  • Login

Dance Central 3 boogies towards October 19th release date

Microsoft announced today that Dance Central 3 will be available in stores on October 16 in the US, Canada and Latin America and October 19 in Europe, Asia and Australia.

The game will release with over 40 hit songs from top artists including Usher, 50 Cent, Cobra, and more.  New songs announced today include:

  • 2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”
  • Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”
  • Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
  • J.J. Fad – “Supersonic”
  • Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”
  • LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
  • Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera –“Moves Like Jagger”
  • Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
  • Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”
  • Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”

You’ll also be able to import tunes from previous Dance Central games, although Microsoft indicates there will be “an additional fee” for doing so. You’ll also need Xbox Live and a storage device.

Be sure to check out our recent E3 preview of the game here.

You can pre-order your copy from ShopTo here.

Edited On 23 Jul, 2012

( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: