• Language
  • £
  • Login

    Register | Password reset

F1 2012 ‘Champions Mode’ announced

Codemasters has today announced a brand new game mode for F1 2012 – ‘Champions Mode.’

The new mode will enable players to take on each of the six FIA F1 World Champions, competing in individual race scenarios designed for quick play .

F1 2012’s Champions Mode will challenge players to take on each of the six champions in turn, starting with Kimi Räikkönen, followed by Lewis Hamilton, Jenson Button, Sebastian Vettel, Fernando Alonso and then Michael Schumacher. Each champion has his own race scenario where the player must beat that driver in order to unlock the next challenge.

Champions Mode will be playable for the first time at gamescom in Cologne, Germany from August 15th to 19th on the Namco Bandai booth in Hall 9, Booth C11.

F1 2012 is out this September, you can pre-order your copy here.

Edited On 06 Aug, 2012

( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: