• Language
  • £
  • Login

Queens of the Stone Age unveil new track 'I Appear Missing'

Queens of the Stone Age have unveiled a new song from their upcoming album, in the form of 'I Appear Missing,'

Accompanied by an animated video, which you can watch below, the track is the second to be taken from '...Like Clockwork' which is set for release next month.

The band's sixth album will be their first in 6 years, following 2007's Era Vulgaris. You can download that here.

Foo Fighters' frontman and drummer from almost everything in the world Dave Grohl re-joined the band to record the album, after appearing on their 2002 LP 'Songs for the Deaf'

The band will play their only scheduled UK show at Download Festival, which runs from June 14-16 at Donington Park.

'...Like Clockwork' is set for release on June 3. There's a full tracklist below the video.

Album tracklisting:
1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat By The Ocean
3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
4. If I Had  A Tail
5. My God Is The Sun
6. Kalopsia
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork

Edited On 07 May, 2013

( 1 )
Pyroloveridge's avatar
Pyroloveridge 4 years ago
Will be purchasing this bad boy!

Please describe the nature of the abuse: