• Language
  • £
  • Login

Listen: These New Puritans reveal new track 'Fragment Two' ahead of album release

Following the announcement that they've been working on a new album that will release this June, These New Puritans have released new track 'Fragment Two' into the wild.

The album 'Fields of Reeds' is set to be released on June 10 via Infectious Music. The band have revealed the tracklist, which you can read at the bottom, as well as some details on collaborations that took place during production. Adrian Peacock, British jazz trumpeter Henry Lowther and Michel van der Aa all appear on the album.

The band have made 'Fragment Two' available for streaming on their Soundcloud. You can listen below. 

'Fields of Reeds' will be the London band's third album, following 2008's Beat Pyramid and 2010's Hidden. You can download those here and here.

Fields of Reeds Tracklisting:
1. This Guy's In Love With You
2. Fragment Two
3. The Light In Your Name
4. V (Island Song)
5. Spiral
6. Organ Eternal
7. Nothing Else
8. Dream
9. Field of Reeds

Edited On 08 May, 2013

( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: