• Language
  • £
  • Login
    Register | Password reset

Factory Floor detail debut album

Factory Floor are set to release their self-titled, debut album this September. 

The electronic band have signed to DFA records, who will release the album on September 9. It will feature two existing tracks in the form of 'Fall Back' and 'Two Different Ways'. There's a full tracklist below.

The band will play a series of live shows this summer, to support the release of the album, which was recorded in a London-based warehouse. Their latest single 'Two Different Ways' is available to download on ShopTo now.

Factory Floor, 'Factory Floor' - Tracklist
1 – Turn It Up?
2 – Here Again?
3 – One?
4 – Fall Back
5 – Two
6 – How You Say
7 – Two Different Ways
8 – Three
9 – Work Out
10 – Breathe In

Factory Floor - Two Different Ways

Factory Floor - 2013 Live Dates
21 LoveBox, London UK 

08 Way Out West, Sweden
10 Flow Festival, Finland
16 Pukkelpop, Belgium
17 Lowlands Festival, Netherlands
31 Electric Picnic, Ireland

11 Unknown Festival, Croatia

Edited On 21 Jun, 2013

Destiny - Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3
Whats Happening?

Please describe the nature of the abuse: