• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

PSN maintenance begins tomorrow


Sony has announced that it will be performing routine maintenance on PSN beginning the afternoon of Tuesday 25th June. 

This maintenance will start at approximately 5.30pm BST/6.30pm CET and will last until around midnight BST/1.00am CET. During the maintenance period, you may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access PSN.

The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management will not be available during the maintenance period but you will be able to access online play and apps provided that you have signed in to the Network at some point between now and the time of the maintenance.

Edited On 24 Jun, 2013

Comments
( 5 )
troublemaker's avatar
troublemaker 3 years ago
I was just reading this! I think that's killed any chance of me and Kratos doing co-op tomorrow! Oh well!
DynamiteWhyte's avatar
DynamiteWhyte 3 years ago
Surely not? It still allows you to get online, just doesn't let you go on to the store.
troublemaker's avatar
troublemaker 3 years ago
I tend to find that my shitty internet connection causes a timeout on the PSN. whenever there is maintenance, their delayed connection stops me from getting on.
 TruDarkAssassin's avatar
TruDarkAssassin 3 years ago
sure we will find some thing to play TM lol
Spear 25's avatar
Spear 25 3 years ago
Slightly annoying but I will use the time to play on my Vita. My internet connection is shit too, but I'm upgrading now and its being installed on Wednesday morning. I can't wait.

Please describe the nature of the abuse: