• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

New Persona announcement in November?


Persona fans could be set for a treat as Sega-owned studio Atlus has launched a website teasing something new.

According to the site, the reveal is scheduled for November 24 at 8pm Japan standard time (11am GMT/ 3am PST/ 6am EST), although there's not much information other than that.

Given that the logo of the Persona team is seen on the website, perhaps it's possible that this could relate to Persona 5? 

SEGA now owns publisher Atlus after the latter's Parent Company, Index Holdings, went bust. SEGA is no doubt happy to continue the Persona series due to its popularity amongst fans.

Edited On 30 Sep, 2013

Comments
( 5 )
Loli-Nox-Tan's avatar
Loli-Nox-Tan 3 years ago
No it's not Persona. Sega has got Atlus working on Shenmue 3
Shoozle's avatar
Shoozle 3 years ago
This will make up for the terrible TGS this year. If true of course. It has been too long since P4.
Loli-Nox-Tan's avatar
Loli-Nox-Tan 3 years ago
There is a reason that there has been no Persona 5 on the PS3 so far
Artemisthemp's avatar
Artemisthemp 3 years ago
This could either be Persona 5 or Persona 4: Arena What ever edition.
Loli-Nox-Tan's avatar
Loli-Nox-Tan 3 years ago
Arc Systems are working on Chrono Phantasma so I doubt it's P4A related

Please describe the nature of the abuse: