• Language
  • £
  • Login

    Register | Password reset

Nintendo times E3 coverage

Nintendo has detailed various show times for its E3 2014 presentations.

The shows are broken down as follows:

Nintendo Digital Event - Tuesday June 10, 9am PT (5pm UK time). This is the 'main' presentation that will replace Nintendo's E3 stage press event. So if you only watch one Nintendo event then this is the one to watch. Expect new game announcements and footage of upcoming game.

We will stream this live on the website if we are able to do so.

Nintendo Minute: Live At E3 - Tuesday June 10. Taking place immediately after Digital Event, this stream will show more details on the just announced titles.

Super Smash Bros Invitational Tournament - Tuesday June 10, 4pm PT (midnight UK time). Nintendo's invitational Smash Bros tournament, which will be broadcast live on Nintendo's Twitch channel.

Live From Nintendo Treehouse - Various times from June 10-12. Throughout the duration of E3, Nintendo will be streaming live video from the show floor with members of Nintendo of America's product development division.

The full broadcast times are as follows:

Tuesday, June 10, 11:35am - 4pm PT (7:35pm - midnight UK time)
Wednesday, June 11, 9:15am - 6pm PT (17:15pm - 2am UK time)
Thursday, June 12, 9:30am - 5:00pm PT (17:30am - 1am UK time)

Edited On 03 Jun, 2014

( 5 )
SquareSofty's avatar
SquareSofty 2 years ago
F-Zero, Metroid, Star Fox and Zelda will help Nintendo steal E3. I hope they are all officially announced.
Dead's avatar
Dead 2 years ago
Zelda is a definite, I'm hoping the rumoured Platinum made Starfox is a reality too, Retro are probably working on something too, maybe a new Metroid, not getting my hopes up for a new F-Zero though, but if they were to put GX on the VC that would be cool.
Loli-Nox-Tan's avatar
Loli-Nox-Tan 2 years ago
Looking forward to the Smash tournament
Anonymous user's avatar
CHRISTINE 2 years ago
I hope we get a lot of announcements, one of those needs to be the Wii U Project Zero/Fatal Frame getting a UK release, they (Nintendo) would be silly not to with the Wii U's comparatively small Library (only 20 games I am interested in 12 of which I own already, 3 games that are currently released 5 not released are on my wishlist). Then again its Nintendo.... so they tend to lack sense sometimes.
Hymeleon's avatar
Hymeleon 2 years ago
Seeing like ninfans beg for more of the same games I understand that Nintendo's losing it...

Please describe the nature of the abuse: