• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Third 'You Have Been Chosen' teaser appears


A third teaser trailer for Bioware's new 'You Have Been Chosen' title has appeared. The latest trailer confirms a gamescom 2014 reveal with some new information hidden away in the YouTube description. 


Watch the new “Impact” teaser from BioWare.
Can you control your power?
You’ve Been Chosen

Be at our special fan event:
Cologne Marriott Hotel | 08.13.14 | 3PM - 7PM CEST
Johannisstrasse 76-80 Cologne North Rhine-Westphalia 50668 Germany 

Not in Cologne?
Join us live on twitch.tv/esl from 4PM - 5 PM CEST 
(7AM PDT / 2PM GMT)


Edited On 07 Aug, 2014

Comments
( 2 )
jay.hamilton's avatar
jay.hamilton 2 years ago
need to know what this is, Gamescom hurry up
Hymeleon's avatar
Hymeleon 2 years ago
What's wrong with her ears?

Please describe the nature of the abuse: