• Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X
    Register | Password reset

The Phantom Pain's multiplayer to debut on Thursday


Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain's multiplayer will be revealed in a 25-minute video premiering on IGN at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am BST / 8pm AEST.



The demo was first shown to press behind closed doors at Gamescom, although it seems no impressions will be published until at least after the video goes live.

Are you excited to see more of The Phantom Pain.

Edited On 19 Aug, 2014

Comments
1
The return of MGSO. One of the biggest reasons to look forward to this game
Loli-Nox-Tan 1 month ago
Xbox One - Xbox 360 - PS4 - PS3 - PC
Whats Happening?

Please describe the nature of the abuse: