• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

PlayStation Network down for maintenance on Monday, May 11


The PlayStation Network will be for scheduled maintenance on Monday, May 11 at 7:30pm PDT / 2:30am GMT and ends Tuesday, May 12 at 5:00am PDT / 12:00pm GMT.



As always, the maintenance will affect the PlayStation Store, PSN account management, and PlayStation Video. Online play will only be available if you’ve signed into your account within 24 hours prior to the downtime.

Edited On 07 May, 2015

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: