• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Kelp Dome being added to Splatoon tomorrow


Splatoon is getting a new stage added tomorrow.

Known as Kelp Dome, the new arena will be available at the following times.


Kelp Dome

Europe: 4AM
UK: 3AM
North America (EDT): 10PM (today)
North America (PDT): 7PM (today)
Japan: 11AM

Are you excited for this latest map?

Edited On 10 Jun, 2015

Comments
( 1 )
JoeToots's avatar
JoeToots 1 year ago
I'm surprised they haven't hid these maps behind there disguised paywalls.. aka amiibos.

Please describe the nature of the abuse: