• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Microsoft details gamecom activities


Microsoft team is making its way to Cologne, Germany for gamescom 2015 and today, it has shared more specific details about Xbox activities.



Here's a  quick overview:

- The Xbox gamescom 2015 briefing starts on 4th August at 3:00 p.m. BST/4:00 p.m. CEST, and you can stream it live on Xbox One, Xbox.com, Xbox 360, and your Windows Phone. You can also download the Xbox Live Events Player app today on your console and Windows Phone so you’re ready on 4th August.
- Microsoft will have special guest stars and industry elites on the Xbox Daily: LIVE @ gamescom show, which covers everything happening at gamescom – breaking news, exclusive announcements, trailer reveals, game demos, and interviews with game creators. The show will air on 5th and 6th of August - beginning at 5:00 p.m. BST/6:00 p.m. CEST. You can stream them live on Xbox One and Xbox 360 consoles, or on your desktop or mobile device via Xbox.com.
-  For those attending gamescom in person, 500 lucky fans will get the chance to attend the gamescom 2015 Xbox FanFest from Tuesday, 4th through to Wednesday, 5th. This includes entry to the Xbox FanFest Showcase, VIP access to the first-ever Xbox Party on the Rhine, and a meet and greet with some of the industry’s top leaders and influencers.
-  On Friday 7th August, the “Halo 5: Guardians” Invitational, by ESL invites fans to receive an exclusive first look at high-stakes Arena gameplay, pitting four top teams against one another in heart-pounding 4v4 combat.

Are you excited for gamescom?

Edited On 23 Jul, 2015

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: