• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Street Fighter V's second beta timed ahead of tomorrows release


Street Fighter 5 is getting another beta test tomorrow and Capcom has released more details about it.

This latest beta features cross-platform play between PlayStation 4 and PC, although the latter doesn't get access until October 23.


Playable characters in the beta include Ken, Necalli, Vega and R. Mika, while Rashid and Karin added on 23rd October.

Here's the full schedule including maintenance times:

- 21/10/15 18:00 PST (22/10 02:00 BST/10:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika
- 22/10/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/23 06:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours
- 23/10/15 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked
- 23/10/15 09:00 PST (17:00 BST/ 10/24 01:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play)
- 23/10/15 17:00 PST (24/10 01:00 BST/09:00 JST) – Karin unlocked
- 24/10/15 04:00 PST (12:00 BST/20:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours
- 24/10/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/25 06:00 JST) – Servers back online
- 25/10/15 16:00 PST (26/10 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes

Edited On 20 Oct, 2015

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: