• Language
  • £
  • Login

LEGO Marvel Avengers gets a new open world trailer

Warner has released a new trailer for LEGO Marvel’s Avengers, introducing players to the expansive streets of open world New York City, as well as additional HUB environments from the Marvel Cinematic Universe. 

LEGO Marvel Manhattan is bigger than ever before with brand new characters and gameplay mechanics to utilise while adventuring through the sprawling concrete jungle. .

It's such a huge game that it includes a total of eight open world and free roam locations made up of:

- New York City
- Asgard
- Barton Farm
- Malibu
- S.H.I.E.L.D. Base Exterior
- Sokovia
- South Africa
- Washington, D.C.

Check out the new trailer below.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers launches on January 29, 2016 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS and PC.

Edited On 09 Dec, 2015

( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: