• Language
  • £
  • Login

    Register | Password reset

The Division beta has been extended until tomorrow

If you are enjoying The Division beta, then you will be pleased to know that it has been extended.

The closed beta had been due to end on January 31, however Ubisoft's community manager Natchai Stappers has confirmed that it will be extended by an extra day.

"Over the last few days, we’ve seen an incredible amount of excitement for the game, leading to many of you registering on the waitlist for a chance to join our Closed Beta. We’ve been working very hard to let as many players as possible join, while still maintaining a smooth experience for everyone.

"Earlier today, we announced that we were now inviting as many players as possible from the waitlist, in addition to those who had guaranteed pre-order access. We’ve started sending invites, with priority given to those who signed up first.

"In order to allow everyone who has access to fully enjoy the Beta, we’re happy to announce we’re extending the duration by 24 hours for all players."

The extension means that the beta period will now end tomorrow, February 2 at 1200 CET / 0600 EST / 0300 PST / 2200 AEST.

Are you enjoying The Division beta?

Edited On 01 Feb, 2016

( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: